Some Previews for June 14th (This Saturday)!

June 9, 2014 § Leave a comment

tumblr_n6kdrf7gx41qcyjxso1_500 Matted and ready for framing : ).

tumblr_n6kccyaGJ01qcyjxso1_500Sneaking glances.  A cropped preview.

tumblr_n5w086ZG7v1qcyjxso1_500Part of an older piece (2ish yrs?), “Contemplating Destined Coordinates” that I’ll also be putting in the June Copro show.

Sorry, I’ve been neglecting my WordPress account and using my Tumblr blog http://chrystalchan.tumblr.com/ more often due to convenience.  (My instagram account hooks up straight to it!)  But, I will still keep this up to date…just a bit slower.  I’ll be posting one more blog post right after this, for information of the upcoming show this Saturday!  Stay tuned!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Previews for June 14th (This Saturday)! at Chrystal Chan's Art Blog.

meta

