Something to Munch on While Waiting

December 29, 2011 § Leave a comment

(Click image to enlarge and UNBLUR–why WordPress, why!)

It’s been far too long without any updates!  I’ve been really busy juggling my job, gallery stuff, & life, so it’s been pretty tough to show stuff that I’m allowed to!  So, meanwhile, let me show you a page of “commercial” work that I did maybe.. 2 or 3 months ago.  Usually, I try to keep work & gallery stuff separate, but these kind of share some parallel to my gallery stuff, so YAh, LOOK AT.  Maybe I’ll share more of this sort…if I keep…not updating my blog : X.  Oh, and have a Happy New Years : )!!

Things to look forward to in February:  1. Dark Pop Show at Last Rites Gallery (NYC)  2. Femme Fatale at Cella Gallery (LA)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Something to Munch on While Waiting at Chrystal Chan's Art Blog.

meta

