Figure Paintings

July 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

(May session w/ some instructor notes on bottom left)

  (June session)

Don’t worry, I’m still here!  I’ve been kind of missing from the world, crawling out of my hole on Mondays & Wednesdays, to go to a night figure painting session.  These do have their mistakes or things I wish I could fix about them, but hey! it’s always, a learning process.  These past few months, have been my study + practice time, which = lots of work to share ; ).  It is backed up haha, and will be shown to you in doses.  Keep your eyes peeled, I’ll be posting a new painting I did for Copro on Monday : ).

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Figure Paintings at Chrystal Chan's Art Blog.

meta

