Instant

November 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

Hello hello!  I have been pretty busy w/juggling my day job + gallery lately, so let me give you some stuff to look at while I’m cramming 1 last painting for the December show I’ll be a part of.  Here are some quick drawings.  Sometimes I feel like drawing is like an instant gratification.  It’s fast, gets the thing in your head down without having to mix paint.

I did the pink smoke one a few days ago.  The centaur sketch + the building next to the hotel I was staying at in Italy… like a year ago!  I promise I’ll post some more recent stuff in time.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Instant at Chrystal Chan's Art Blog.

meta

